Meet The Team

Nicholas Russell
General Manager nicholas@balbirnie.co.uk
Hotel Director / Co-Proprietor
Gaynor Russell
Senior Wedding Coordinator gaynor@balbirnie.co.uk
Hotel Director / Co-Proprietor
Rosemary Spenke
Deputy General Manager rosemary@balbirnie.co.uk
Hotel Director / Co-Proprietor
 
Mark Lindsey
Executive Chef - mark@balbirnie.co.uk
   
Dougie Docherty
Banquet Head Chef dougie@balbirnie.co.uk
Meghan Davies
Wedding Coordinator meghan@balbirnie.co.uk
Stephen Cowper
Head of Back of House areas - info@balbirnie.co.uk
George Russell
Company Accountant george@balbirnie.co.uk